Confessionals…

Today I went shopping at H&M to return an item that I just should not have bought. Then suddenly..

I’m browsing.. Spring wear.. mmm my favorite.

Sometimes when I go shopping I actually pray they don’t have what I’m looking for in my size that way I won’t be able to try it on and then I won’t be able to love it, and then I won’t be able to buy it, because when I think about it do I really NEED to have this super soft and warm fall sweater (thats right, I stumbled into the fall/winter clearance section…) in spring as summer approaches?

Absolutely not. yes. yes I do. 

Image

Leave a Reply

