Finding Myself On Buzzfeed

Its unfortunate my best friend doesn’t have a wordpress because Buzzfeed is her new go to personality Bible. And I can’t say its not the most entertaining links I get all day. This was great… now to find out if I have Kelly’s quiet sparkle….

Alena Dillon

artworks-000053455663-7k37yl-original

We’ve learned so much in 2014. We learned that Russia has a city that sounds like the name of a blonde telepathic waitress and vampire lover. We learned that Patrick Stewart is gay, and then we learned he isn’t. We learned that Ron and Hermione need marriage counseling, and we’re heartbroken about it. We learned that Alec Baldwin has feelings too. But most importantly, we’ve learned about ourselves.

Take me, for example. Before 2014, I never knew I should live in West Virginia, or that if I were reincarnated as a dog, I’d be a Corgi. I never knew if I fell asleep and woke up in King’s Landing, it would be as Arya Stark. These are critical, life-altering lessons that deserve to be shared with my 508 Facebook friends, both so that they can see me for who I truly am, and so they have the opportunity to become…

View original post 422 more words

One thought on “Finding Myself On Buzzfeed

  1. Pingback: Helloooooo readers | Today…is someday

Leave a Reply

