Nice bum where ya from?

Image

Working out…. ehhh.

The battle of the fittest. Now I won’t sit here and type and lie and say I don’t love endorphins. Ever have sex while high on those? Yeah well… you’ll start working out.

But jesus christ (mentioning jesus and sex in the same post… my seat in hell is ready) getting my African behind to move to anything, but the couch is so difficult sometimes I wonder how I manage to stay within such a fabulous BMI. Well not for long says genetics…

I jog the beloved Charles River and I squat and lunge in the grass to fit in my skinny jeans, but its winter so I’ve been stagnant to say the least.

Any tips on how to stay at it??

For a fellow fitness warrior peep this LOVELY LADY

Leave a Reply

